REED'S REVIEWS


See what Reed's clients think about his service.


Disclaimer: All the reviews listed here and on social media are from real people helped by the Law Office of Reed Yurchak.

We value every client and would love to include your testimony to our growing list of satisfied clients. Please note that not all our clients have submitted reviews, and the reviews shown do not necessarily represent every result or experience from our clients.

FACEBOOK REVIEWS

awesome law office! Mr. Reed is amazing He always gets the job done and what amazes me most is that he has always been honest in his recommendations , even if it meant you didn’t need his services at that time. He always replies in a timely manner and is easy to reach.read more
Valentina Selezneva
Valentina Selezneva
2018-07-31T22:43:36+0000
I just want to give a BIG thanks to Reed for taking over my first ticket. Your service is very high quality and the fact that I can call anytime and you will pick up the phone, makes things even easier. Reed is an experienced and well oriented lawyer. I would definetly recommend Reed as your lawyer.read more
Liliya Kasko
Liliya Kasko
2018-07-31T20:30:47+0000
If you got a speeding tickets or some sort of moving violations Reed is the man! Takes care of it for you for a great price! Easy online payment option and can easily contact him!read more
Hayk Avanesyan
Hayk Avanesyan
2018-07-31T19:26:51+0000
when other lawyers said there was nothing they could do about 4 years ago Reed helped me and I am still very grateful any time a friend needs a lawyer he is the one I tell them about !read more
Pavel Shevchuk
Pavel Shevchuk
2018-01-31T04:12:46+0000
I have hired reed for roughly 20 speeding tickets and he has gotten every single one of them off of my record. He also got my DUI off of my record, which I thought would be impossible.read more
Ruvin Vasilavich Padagorny
Ruvin Vasilavich Padagorny
2017-10-20T23:16:11+0000
Reed is a sharp strategist and truly cares for his clients. He was quick and effective with settling a suit against a contractor who did shoddy work on my home. I would recommend him to anyone for all types of legal issues!read more
Jeffry Wiatt
Jeffry Wiatt
2016-12-11T20:22:43+0000

GOOGLE REVIEWS

I got in a car accident with my brother's car in 2015 and, within 6 months, Reed was able to get a settlement that covered all the repair costs, plus, enough money was left over to cover the rest of the loan on the car. My brother sure was happy, he even let me borrow his car again after that. Definitely would recommend Reed!read more
Lyudmila Polevoy
Lyudmila Polevoy
06:35 05 Sep 18
Reed Yurchak is the most honest and upstanding attorney. He handled my cases - and I had a few, with integrity and a calm demeanor. While I was freaking out about every motion, hearing, and deal point, Reed had deep experience to draw from, a great law firm and office ready to support him and me, and was able to manage me and my expectations. He was very reasonable in his costs, and worth every penny. Anyone that says he didn't do a good job, or Reed messed up, are deflecting and not taking personal accountability for their actions. If you have a personal injury case, automobile accident, divorce, parenting or custody fight, or bankruptcy - Reed is your man and so much more.read more
Mark Phillips
Mark Phillips
20:24 12 Jun 18
I know Reed from professional side and had consultations on numerous cases that Reed was very helpful in offering advise and resolution. It is my personal opinion that Reed is very professional, ethical and competent attorney. I would highly recommend Reed's legal services to any person with legal issues.read more
Andreas Kischel
Andreas Kischel
19:20 16 May 18
Loved dealing with Reed.Very reasonable guy.
Pacific Auto
Pacific Auto
18:33 22 Jan 15

YELP REVIEWS

Pier M.
Pier M.
2018-07-31 14:43:44
I've know Reed for about 10 years if not a bit longer, and have used his services many times. Have recommended him to many of my friends and family and...read more
Mary J S.
Mary J S.
2018-07-12 18:18:13
A lawyer who knows what he's talking about & one who will fight for YOU! Reed doesn't nickel & dime you for every little thing & always wants YOU to win! I...read more
Natasha F.
Natasha F.
2018-08-08 10:49:01
I would highly recommend Reed to anyone looking for help with traffic infractions. He's helped me keep my driving record clean on multiple occasions....read more